noobnw.blogg.se

Presonus studio one software requirements
Presonus studio one software requirements












presonus studio one software requirements

A couple of years ago I came across Studio One, which I found amazing from the beginning, mostly due to its great sound engine, so I was immediately convinced to use it in my work.

#Presonus studio one software requirements pro

While Francesco (our musician) has been working with Pro Tools and Logic, I’ve always tried to get by with free software as GarageBand, Ardour, and Audacity-but non of them offered enough.

presonus studio one software requirements

If you’re creative, you can develop anything with the right methods and skills-but you will also need the right tools!Īll this led me to a new approach to sound design and scoring, since these projects represent VR experiences addressed to a much more cinematic style in a “real” 3D space. For any idea that I write, every illustration that I paint, or melody that I record, I cannot think of these as separated things. So why do I take care of sound design by myself?īecause I’m fascinated by how any forms of art are inextricably linked-creative ways to express emotions and ideas. But I’m not a pro musician my approach is very self-taught and by ear. Illustration and character design are my main activity but I’m also a 3D enthusiast, passionate about video games and animation, and interested in many others artistic fields like music and cinema a kind of “factotum” artist. And we have another cinematic VR project in the pipeline, a fantastic journey about human imagination and the spark of creativeness.

presonus studio one software requirements

We grabbed a great opportunity to develop an educational project for the Centenary of the Great War. We are lucky enough to be part of OSVR (Open Source Virtual Reality) partnership, so in addition to our main game, we have the chance to make new projects exclusively for Virtual Reality. SFGames is a team of artists and professionals joined together to work on various projects, starting on our first game with the working title of “ Operation Cerulean Dew”-an action survival/horror game with sci-fi elements. I’m Scigor, a Tokyo based Creative Visual Artist.Īnd I’m the (crazy) mastermind behind SFGames, an indie games development team made of creative waywards.














Presonus studio one software requirements